Swim

Bike

run

Trial training

become a member

Log in

by | 13 Oct 2021

Cozy Chlaushöck with forest fondue

Hello, everyone!

This year's TCZ Chlaushöck will take place on November 26th, 2021!

We rented the Geeren forest hut in Dübendorf. (https://hkdonline.ch/forsthuette) A fine one awaits us there Forest fondue, a mobile fondue to enjoy outside. In addition, we will grill a few cervelats around the campfire and make one or two snake bread.

The event starts at 18.45, There is parking at the hut. Our cozy one is recommended for everyone who wants to Hike to get in the mood: we meet around 6 p.m. at the Stettbach train station and take a leisurely stroll to the hut. Please bring flashlights or headlamps.

Drinks are provided if two or three people still have one cake that would be great.

Please note: Most of the event takes place outside, whatever the weather. When it rains, it has a roof to shelter. Only after the fondue has been eaten could we continue celebrating in the hut. The campfire warms us outside.

Register in the doodle by November 15, 2021 🙂 https://doodle.com/poll/n2hstcgqqq4fhdua?utm_source=poll&utm_medium=link

We look forward to a cozy evening with you!

Your board of directors

Ann-Katrin Kuzmenko

President

Swim

Bike

Run

Probetraining

Mitglied werden

Login

von | 13 Okt 2021

Gemütlicher Chlaushöck mit Waldfondue

Hallo zusammen!

Der diesjährige TCZ Chlaushöck findet am 26.11.2021 statt!

Wir haben die Forsthütte Geeren in Dübendorf gemietet. (https://hkdonline.ch/forsthuette) Dort erwartet uns ein feines Waldfondue, also ein mobiles Fondue zum draussen geniessen. Zusätzlich werden wir am Lagerfeuer ein paar Cervelats grillieren und das ein oder andere Schlangenbrot machen können.

Der Event beginnt gegen 18.45, an der Hütte hat es Parkplätze. Für alle die möchten empfiehlt sich unsere gemütliche Wanderung zur Einstimmung: wir treffen uns um 18.00h am Bahnhof Stettbach und spazieren gemütlich zur Hütte. Bitte Taschen- oder Stirnlampen mitbringen.

Für Getränke ist gesorgt, wenn noch zwei oder drei Personen einen Kuchen mitbringen können, wäre das super.

Bitte beachtet: Das Event findet mehrheitlich draussen statt, bei jedem Wetter. Wenn es regnet, hat es ein Dach zum Unterstellen. Erst nachdem das Fondue aufgegessen ist, könnten wir auch in der Hütte weiter feiern. Draussen wärmt uns das Lagerfeuer.

Tragt euch bis zum 15.11.2021 im Doodle ein 🙂 https://doodle.com/poll/n2hstcgqqq4fhdua?utm_source=poll&utm_medium=link

Wir freuen uns sehr auf einen gemütlichen Abend mit euch!

Euer Vorstand

Ann-Katrin Kuzmenko

Präsidentin